NCRI Children’s Group

Group Chair

Dr Julia Chisholm

Dr Julia Chisholm

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Dr Phil Ancliff Dr John Paul Kilday
Professor Simon Bailey Mrs Loveday Langton
Dr Amos Burke* Dr Henry Mandeville
Dr Edmund Cheesman Dr Lynley Marshall
Dr Martin Elliott Dr John Moppett
Mrs Julie Evans Professor Bruce Morland
Mr Hany Gabra Ms Veronica Moroz
Mr Ashley Gamble* Dr James Nicholson
Dr Mark N Gaze Mrs Angela Polanco
Dr Juliet Gray Dr Alasdair Rankin*
Dr Lisa Howell Sheona Scales*
Mr Ian Kamaly-Asl Dr Sara Stoneham
Professor Pamela Kearns* Dr Mary Taj
*Observer Professor Deborah Tweddle
Dr Johann Visser

Current Subgroups

Central Nervous System (CNS), chaired by Professor Simon Bailey
Germ Cell Tumour, chaired by Dr Sara Stoneham
Leukaemia, chaired by Dr Phil Ancliff
Neuroblastoma, chaired Dr Juliet Gray
Novel Agents, chaired by Dr Lynley Marshall
Paediatric Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Mary Taj


Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Children’s Group can be found below.

NCRI Children’s Cancer & Leukaemia Group Annual Report 2018-19
» NCRI CCL Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group