Cellular and Molecular Pathology (CM-Path)

Click here to visit the CMPath homepage

Group Chair

Professor David Harrison

Professor David Harrison

Current Subgroups

Skills and Capacity, chaired by Prof. Louise Jones
Clinical Trials, chaired by Dr Abeer Shaaban
Discovery, chaired by Prof. Gareth Thomas
Technology and Informatics, chaired by Prof. Clare Verrill


Click here to email the group