Skin Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor Poulam Patel

List of Members

Ms Rosemary Cook
Dr Paul Craig
Professor Sarah Danson
Ms Patricia Fairbrother
Dr Avinash Gupta
Mr Rowan Pritchard Jones
Mr Jong Kim
Dr Rubeta Matin
Professor Christian Ottensmeier
Dr Miranda Payne
Dr Charlotte Proby
Dr Agata Rembielak
Mr Simon Rodwell
Dr Neil Steven
Dr Fiona Walter
Dr Christina Yap
Ms Suzanne Murphy (Trainee)

Current Subgroup

Non-Melanoma Skin Cancer, chaired by Dr Neil Steven

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Skin Cancer CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Skin Cancer CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Skin CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team