Bladder & Renal Cancer Clinical Studies Group

Please note, the Bladder and Renal CSGs were merged in December 2015 to become the Bladder & Renal Cancer CSG.

CSG Chair

Dr Paul Nathan
Dr Paul Nathan

List of events

Mon 29
NCRI CSG Meeting: Brain
Angel Building, London
10:00 - 16:00
Fri 10
Lung Cancer CSG Trials Meeting
America Square Conference Centre, London
All Day

List of Members

Dr Jane Belfield
Mr Christopher Blick
Professor Janet Brown
Mr James Catto
Dr Kate Fife
Dr Emma Hall
Dr Ann Henry
Professor Peter Hoskin
Professor Syed Hussain
Professor Robert Jones (Vice Chair)
Dr Vincent Khoo
Mr Param Mariappan
Professor David Nicol
Dr Yvonne Rimmer
Mr Grant Stewart
Dr Fiona Thistlethwaite
Dr Naveen Vasudev
Mr Andrew Winterbottom
Mrs Rose Woodward

Current Subgroups

Penile Cancer, chaired by Dr Vincent Khoo
T2 & below, chaired by Mr Param Mariappan
Advanced Bladder Cancer, chaired by Professor Syed Hussain

Surgical, chaired by Mr Grant Stewart
Systemic Treatments, chaired by Dr Naveen Vasudev

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Bladder & Renal CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Bladder & Renal CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)

» NCRI Bladder & Renal CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email the NCRI CRG Team