NCRI Upper Gastrointestinal Group

Group Chair

Professor John Bridgewater

Professor John Bridgewater

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Dr Pippa Corrie (Pancreatic)
Dr Tom Crosby (Outgoing Oesophagogastric Lead)
Dr Christopher Peters (Oesophagogastric)
Mrs Lesley Goodburn (Consumer Rep)
Mr Hassan Malik (Hepatobiliary)
Dr Alan Anthoney (Neuroendocrine)
Teresa Lockett (NIHR Research Delivery Manager)

Current Workstreams

Hepatobiliary, chaired by Mr Hassan Malik
Pancreatic, chaired by Dr Pippa Corrie
Oesophagogastric, chaired by Dr Christopher Peters
Neuroendocrine, chaired by Dr Alan Anthoney

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Upper GI Group can be found below.

NCRI Upper Gastrointestinal Cancer Group Annual Report 2018-19
» NCRI Upper GI Group – Portfolio Maps 
» NCRI Pancreatic Workstream and Precision Panc – May 2019

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

Patient and public engagement

Reports produced by the NCRI Upper GI Oesophagogastric (OG) Subgroup for patient support groups for oesophageal cancer.

» Trials & tribulations in oesophageal cancer


Click here to email the group