NCRI Skin Group

Group Chair

Professor Poulam Patel

Professor Poulam Patel

Group Calendar

18 October 2019
NCRI Skin Group Meeting 13:00 - 18:00

List of Group Members

Dr Ruth Board Mr Rowan Pritchard Jones
Dr Paul Craig Professor Charlotte Proby
Ms Patricia Fairbrother Dr Agata Rembielak
Dr Avinash Gupta Mr Simon Rodwell*
Dr Kara Heelan Dr Mark Stares (Trainee)
Mr Jong Kim Dr Neil Steven
Dr Rubeta Matin Dr Fiona Walter
Dr Miranda Payne Dr Victoria Woodcock (Trainee)
*Observer Dr Christina Yap

Current Subgroups

Non-Melanoma Skin Cancer, chaired by Dr Neil Steven

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Skin Group can be found below.

» NCRI Skin Cancer CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Skin Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group