NCRI Prostate Group

Group Chair

Professor Hashim Ahmed

Professor Hashim Ahmed

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Professor Gerhardt Attard Mr Alex Hoyle (Trainee)
Dr Tristan Barrett Dr Suneil Jain
Professor Daniel Berney Dr Athene Lane
Professor Richard Bryant Mr Tom Leslie
Professor Rob Bristow Dr Simon Pacey
Dr Fay Cafferty Mr Derek Price
Dr Simon Crabb Mr Greg Shaw
Ms Sue Duncombe Dr Aravindhan Sundaramurthy
Professor Silke Gillessen Dr Hannah Tharmalingam (Trainee)
Mr Simon Grieveson* Dr Alison Tree
Dr Athar Haroon Dr Nicholas van As
Mr Rakesh Heer Dr Mohini Varughese
Dr Matthew Hobbs* Dr Richard Wagland
*Observer Dr Hayley Whitaker


Current Subgroups

Localised Disease, chaired by Mr Rakesh Heer
Advanced Disease, chaired by Professor Gert Attard

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Prostate Groups can be found below.

» NCRI Prostate CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Prostate Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group