NCRI Head & Neck Group

Group Chair

Dr Martin Forster

Dr Martin Forster

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Dr Bernie Foran Dr Nachiappan Palaniappan
Dr Jacqueline James Dr Max Robinson
Dr Emma King Dr Joseph Sacco
Ms Emma Kinloch Dr Andrew Schache
Dr Anthony Kong Dr Stefano Schipani
Mr Timothy Humphrey Dr David Thomson
Professor James McCaul Dr Jon Wadsley
Dr Robert Metcalf Mr Stuart Winter
Dr Paul Nankivell Dr Wai Lup Wong
Dr Kate Newbold Dr Christina Yap
Dr Ioanna Nixon

Current Subgroups

Thyroid, chaired by Dr Jon Wadsley
Systematic Therapy & Radiotherapy, chaired by Dr Anthony Kong
Epidemiology & Survivorship, chaired by Dr Ioanna Nixon
Surgery & Localised Therapies, chaired by Professor Jim McCaul

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Head & Neck Group can be found below.

» NCRI Head & Neck CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Head & Neck Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group