NCRI Gynaecological Group

Group Chair

Professor Iain McNeish

Professor Iain McNeish

Group Calendar

28 November 2019
NCRI Gynaecological Group 2019 Trials Meeting
Hallam Conference Centre, London
All Day
29 November 2019
NCRI Endometrial/Cervix & Vulva Workstream Meeting 11:00 - 16:00

List of Group Members

Dr Emma Crosbie
(Gynaecological Oncologist, Manchester)
Dr Emma Hudson
(Clinical Oncologist, Cardiff)
Dr Hilary Morrison
(Consumer Representative, Cambridge)
Dr Shibani Nicum
(Medical Oncologist, Oxford)
Ms Penny Williams
(NIHR Research Delivery Manager)

Current Subgroups

Cervix / Vulva, chaired by Dr Emma Hudson
Endometrial, chaired by Dr Emma Crosbie
Ovarian, chaired by Dr Shibani Nicum

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Gynaecological Group can be found below.

» NCRI Gynae CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Gynae Group- Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group