NCRI Colorectal Group

Group Chair

Professor Simon Gollins

Professor Simon Gollins

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Professor Richard Adams Dr Catherine Hanna (Trainee)
Dr Andrew Beggs Professor James Hill
Dr Michael Braun Dr Alexandra Irvine
Dr Louise Brown Ms Monica Jefford
Dr Irene Chong Dr Rohit Kochhar
Dr Vicky Coyle Dr Sheela Rao
Dr Tony Dhillon Professor Colin Rees
Miss Farhat Din Dr Susan Richman
Dr Philip Dunne Dr Manuel Rodriguez-Justo
Ms Nicola Fearnhead Dr Colin Steele (Trainee)
Mr Stephen Fenwick Professor Anne Thomas
Professor Vicky Goh Professor David Weller
Dr Janet Graham Dr Nick West
*Observer Dr Lisa Wilde*

Current Subgroups

Surgical, chaired by Ms Nicola Fearnhead
Screening & Prevention, chaired by Professor Colin Rees
Advanced & Adjuvant, chaired by Dr Janet Graham
Anorectal Cancer, chaired by Dr Sheela Rao

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Colorectal Group can be found below.

NCRI Colorectal Group Annual Report 2018-19
» NCRI Colorectal Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group