NCRI Brain Group

Group Chair

Mr Michael Jenkinson

Mr Michael Jenkinson

Group Calendar

No Events

List of Group Members

Mr Usama Ali Dr Martin McCabe
Dr Tom Booth Dr Samantha Mills
Dr Helen Bulbeck* Dr Paul Sanghera
Dr Sara Erridge Mr Thomas Santarius
Mrs Sue Farrington Smith* Ms Jessica Sass
Dr Robin Grant Mr Stuart Smith
Professor Oliver Hanemann Dr Wendi Qian
Dr Sarah Jefferies Dr Igor Vivanco
Dr David Jenkinson* Dr Cressida Lorimer (Trainee)
Ms Debbie Keatley Dr Paul Miller (Trainee)
Dr Kathreena Kurian Dr Faye Robertson (Trainee)
Professor Silvia Marino

Current Subgroups

Glioma, chaired by Dr Sarah Jefferies
Meningioma, Metastasis & Other Tumours, chaired by Mr Thomas Santarius
Supportive & Palliative Care, chaired by Dr Robin Grant

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Brain Group can be found below.

» NCRI Brain CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Brain Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group