NCRI Lymphoma Group

Group Chair

Professor Andrew Pettitt

Professor Andrew Pettitt

List of Group Members

Dr Rebecca Auer Dr Andrew McMillan
Dr Cathy Burton Dr Tobias Menne
Dr Sridhar Chaganti Dr Wendy Osborne
Dr Laura Clifton-Hadley Dr Alasdair Rankin*
Dr Graham Collins Ms Kate Robinson
Professor Richard Cowan Mrs Louise Stanton
Dr David Cutter Dr Stephen Scowcroft
Dr Kate Cwynarski Dr Mary Taj
Professor Martin Dyer Dr Victoria Warbey
Dr Paul Fields Dr Shamzah Araf (Trainee)
Professor Jude Fitzgibbon Dr Thomas Cummin (Trainee)
Dr Christopher Fox Dr Beth Phillips (Trainee)
Dr Daniel Hodson Dr Emma Searle (Trainee)
Dr Kim Linton
Dr Pam McKay

Current Subgroups

Low Grade Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Kim Linton
High Grade Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Christopher Fox
Hodgkin Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Graham Collins

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the NCRI Lymphoma Group can be found below.

» NCRI Lymphoma CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Lymphoma Group – Portfolio Maps


Click here to email the group