Upper Gastro-Intestinal Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor John Primrose
Professor John Primrose

List of Members

Professor Hugh Barr
Dr Bristi Basu
Dr Philip Bell
Professor Andrew Biankin
Mrs Yvonne Carse
Dr Tom Crosby
Dr Stephen Falk
Mr Richard Fox
Miss Paula Ghaneh
Dr Maria Hawkins
Dr Gordon Hutchins
Professor Ruth Langley
Dr Yuk Ting Ma
Mr Hassan Malik
Dr Somnath Mukherjee
Professor Daniel Palmer
Professor Russell Petty
Dr Paul Ross
Dr Richard Turkington
Mr Tim Underwood
Dr Saoirse Dolly (Trainee)
Mr Nigel Jamieson (Trainee)

Current Subgroups

Hepatobiliary, chaired by Mr Hassan Malik
Pancreatic, chaired by Dr Stephen Falk
Oesophagogastric, chaired by Dr Tom Crosby
Neuroendocrine, chaired by Professor Juan Valle

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Upper GI CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Upper GI CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Upper GI CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team