Testis Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Dr Jonathan Shamash

List of Members

Dr Linda Evans
Professor Johnathan Joffe
Dr Tom Maishman
Dr Danish Mazhar
Dr Matthew Murray
Dr Andrew Protheroe
Dr Alison Reid
Dr Naveed Sarwar
Dr Sara Stoneham
Professor Nick Stuart
Mr Benjamin Thomas
Mr Stephen Thomas
Dr Clare Verrill
Dr Matthew Wheater
Mr Vincent Wolverson
Dr Peter Hall (Trainee)
Dr Okezie Ofor (Trainee)

Current Subgroups

Quality of Life (QoL), chaired by Dr Danish Mahzar

Other Information

The most recent annual report from the Testis CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Testis CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Testis CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team