Lung Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Dr Matthew Hatton
Dr Matthew Hatton

List of Members

Professor David Baldwin
Professor Lucinda Billingham
Dr Lynn Calman
Dr Martin Forster
Mr Tom Haswell
Dr David Landau
Mr John McPhelim
Mr Babu Naidu
Dr Neal Navani
Dr Thomas Newsom-Davies
Dr Mary O’Brien
Dr Noelle O’Rourke
Dr Sanjay Popat
Dr Pieter Postmus
Dr Doris Rassl
Mrs Janette Rawlinson
Dr Riyaz Shah
Dr Yvonne Summers
Dr Peter Szlosarek
Mr Tim Yap (Trainee)

* Observer

Current Subgroups

Screening & Early Diagnosis, chaired by Dr Neal Navani
LOcoRegionalDisease (LORD), chaired by Dr Yvonne Summers
Mesothelioma, chaired by Dr Peter Szlosarek
Advanced Disease, chaired by Dr Sanjay Popat

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Lung CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Lung CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Lung CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team