Gynaecological Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor Iain McNeish
Professor Iain McNeish

List of Members

Dr Susanna Banerjee
Professor Kinta Beaver
Dr Rebecca Bowen
Dr Emma Crosbie
Ms Beryl Elledge
Professor Christina Fotopoulou
Dr Ros Glasspool
Dr Marcia Hall
Dr Emma Hudson
Dr Maria Kyrgiou
Dr Susan Lalondrelle
Dr Michelle Lockley
Dr Rosemary Lord
Dr Agnieszka Michael
Dr Shibani Nicum
Mr Jim Paul
Dr Azmat Sadozye
Professor Evis Sala
Dr Naveena Singh
Miss Julia Tugwell
Dr Sarah Kitson (Trainee)
Dr Kezia Gaitskell (Trainee)

Current Subgroups

Cervix / Vulva, chaired by Dr Emma Hudson
Endometrial, chaired by Professor Richard Edmondson
Ovarian, chaired by Dr Ros Glasspool

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Gynaecological CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Gynae CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Gynae CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team