Colorectal Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Dr Simon Gollins

List of Members

Dr Richard Adams
Mr Simon Bach
Dr Michael Braun
Professor Gina Brown
Dr Louise Brown
Dr Vicky Coyle
Mr Stephen Fenwick
Dr Janet Graham
Mr James Hernon
Professor James Hill
Dr Alexandra Irvine
Ms Monica Jefford
Dr Rohit Kochhar
Ms Susan Moug
Dr Sheela Rao
Professor Manuel Salto-Téllez
Dr Mark Saunders
Professor David Sebag-Montefiore
Dr Ricky Sharma
Professor Anne Thomas
Dr Nick West
Dr Jane Winter
Dr Chris Coyle (Trainee)
Dr Alexandra Gilbert (Trainee)

Current Subgroups

Surgical, chaired by Mr Simon Bach
Screening & Prevention, chaired by Professor Colin Rees
Advanced & Adjuvant, chaired by Dr Janet Graham
Anorectal Cancer, chaired by Dr Richard Adams

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Colorectal Cancer CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Colorectal CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Colorectal CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team