Brain Tumour Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

MDJ profile picture
Mr Michael Jenkinson

List of Members

Dr Helen Bulbeck
Mr Peter Burchill
Dr Sara Erridge
Dr Lorna Fern*
Dr Robin Grant
Professor Oliver Hanemann
Dr Sarah Jefferies
Ms Debbie Keatley
Dr Kathreena Kurian
Professor Silvia Marino
Dr Catherine McBain
Dr Martin McCabe
Dr Samantha Mills
Mrs Erica Moyes (Project Officer)
Dr Paul Sanghera
Mr Stuart Smith
Dr Wendi Qian
Dr Igor Vivanco
Dr Alasdair Rooney (Trainee)
Mr Babar Vaqar (Trainee)


Current Subgroups

Glioma, chaired by Dr Sarah Jefferies
Meningioma Metastasis & Other Tumours, chaired by Mr Michael Jenkinson
Supportive & Palliative Care
, chaired by Dr Robin Grant

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Brain CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Brain CSG – Annual Report 2015-16 (PDF)
» NCRI Brain CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email the NCRI CRG Team