Sarcoma Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor Lee Jeys
Professor Lee Jeys

List of Members

Dr Charlotte Benson
Professor Luc Bidaut
Dr Rajesh Botchu
Professor Bernadette Brennan
Professor Sue Burchill
Dr Louise Carter
Dr Angela Edgar
Dr Malee Fernando
Mrs Sharon Forsyth
Mr Piers Gaunt
Mr Craig Gerrand
Mr Jonathan Gregory
Mr Michael Maguire
Dr Aisha Miah
Dr Sarah Pratap
Dr Beatrice Seddon
Mrs Helen Stradling
Dr Sandra Strauss
Dr Paula Wilson
Mr Roger Wilson
Dr Laura Forker (Trainee)

Current Subgroups

Bone Tumour, chaired by Mr Craig Gerrand
Adult Soft Tissue Sarcoma, chaired by Dr Aisha Miah
Young Onset Soft Tissue Sarcoma (YOSS), chaired by Professor Bernadette Brennan

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Sarcoma CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Sarcoma CSG – Annual Report 2016-17 (PDF)
» NCRI Sarcoma CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team