Primary Care Clinical Studies Group

List of Members

Dr Lucy Brindle
Professor Paul Brocklehurst
Dr Sunil Dolwani
Dr Rhian Gabe
Dr Liz Mitchell
Dr Peter Murchie
Mrs Janice Rose
Dr Thomas Round
Mrs Ann Russell
Dr Suzanne Scott
Dr Juliet Usher-Smith
Dr Fiona Walter
Professor Andrew Wardley
Professor Eila Watson
Professor David Weller
Dr Katriina Whitaker
* Observer

Current Subgroups

Early Diagnosis, chaired by Dr Katriina Whitaker
Survivorship, chaired by Professor Eila Watson
Screening, chaired by Dr Rhian Gabe

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Primary Care CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Primary Care CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Primary Care CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team