Lymphoma Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor Andrew Pettitt

List of Members

Dr Rebecca Auer
Mr Andrew Barton
Dr Cathy Burton
Dr Sridhar Chaganti
Dr Graham Collins
Professor Richard Cowan
Dr David Cutter
Dr Kate Cwynarski
Professor Martin Dyer
Professor Jude Fitzgibbon
Dr Christopher Fox
Dr Daniel Hodson
Dr Kim Linton
Dr Pam McKay
Dr Andrew McMillan
Dr Tobias Menne
Dr Alasdair Rankin*
Ms Kate Robinson
Mrs Louise Stanton
Dr Mary Taj
Dr Victoria Warbey
Dr Thomas Cummin (Trainee)
Dr Emma Searle (Trainee)
Dr Beth Philips (Trainee)
Dr Shamzah Araf (Trainee)
* Observer

Current Subgroups

Low Grade Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Kim Linton
High Grade Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Christopher Fox
Hodgkin Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Graham Collins
Paediatric Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma, chaired by Dr Mary Taj

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Lymphoma CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Lymphoma CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Lymphoma CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team