Lung Cancer Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Dr Matthew Hatton
Professor Matthew Hatton

List of Members

Professor Samreen Ahmed
Professor Fiona Blackhall
Dr Lynn Calman
Professor Gary Cook
Mr Nicholas Counsell
Dr Philip Crosby
Mr John Edwards
Dr Kevin Franks
Dr Alastair Greystoke
Mr Tom Haswell
Dr Frank McCaughan
Dr Fiona McDonald
Dr Mary O’Brien
Dr James O’Connor
Professor James Spicer
Professor Frank Sullivan
Dr Peter Szlosarek
Dr Igor Vivanco
Professor William Wallace
Dr Andrew Wilcock
Dr Miranda Ashton (Trainee)
Dr Mamta Ruparel (Trainee)

* Observer

Current Subgroups

Screening & Early Diagnosis, chaired by Dr Neal Navani
LOcoRegionalDisease (LORD), chaired by Dr Mary O’Brien
Mesothelioma, chaired by Dr Peter Szlosarek
Advanced Disease, chaired by Professor Fiona Blackhall

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Lung CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Lung CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Lung CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team