Haematological Oncology Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Professor Peter Hillmen

List of Members

Mr Alan Chant
Professor Gordon Cook
Professor Mhairi Copland
Professor Charles Craddock
Ms Lavinia Davey
Professor Walter Gregory
Dr Sally Killick
Ms Amy Kirkwood
Professor Judith Marsh
Professor Adam Mead
Dr Gillian Murphy
Professor Kikkeri Naresh
Professor Stephen O’Brien
Dr Andy Peniket
Dr Alasdair Rankin*
Dr Clare Rowntree
Dr Anna Schuh
Ms Shamyla Siddique
Dr Simon Stanworth
Dr Simon Watt
Professor Kwee Yong
Dr Thomas Fox (Trainee)
Dr Gillian Horne (Trainee)

* Observer

Current Subgroups/Working Parties

CLL, chaired by Professor Peter Hillmen
CML, chaired by Professor Mhairi Copland
AML, co-chaired by Professor Charles Craddock & Professor Nigel Russell
ALL, co-chaired by Dr Clare Rowntree & Professor Adele Fielding
MDS, chaired by Dr Sally Killick
MPD/MPN, chaired by Dr Adam Mead
Myeloma, chaired by Professor Gordon Cook
Aplastic Anaemia,  chaired by Professor Judith Marsh

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Haematological Oncology CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Haem Onc CSG – Annual Report 2017-18(PDF)
» NCRI Haem Onc CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team