Children’s Cancer & Leukaemia Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Dr Meriel Jenney
Dr Meriel Jenney

List of Members

Dr Phil Ancliff
Professor Simon Bailey
Mr Nicholas Bird
Dr Amos Burke
Dr Julia Chisholm
Dr Angela Edgar*
Dr Martin Elliott
Mrs Julie Evans
Dr Mark Gaze
Dr Juliet Gray
Professor Andy Hall
Dr Lisa Howell
Mr Ian Kamaly-Asl
Professor Pamela Kearns*
Dr Guy Makin
Dr Henry Mandeville
Dr Lynley Marshall
Dr John Moppett
Professor Bruce Morland
Dr James Nicholson*
Mrs Angela Polanco
Dr Alasdair Rankin*
Dr Sara Stoneham
Professor Deborah Tweddle
Dr Johann Visser

* Observer/ex-officio

Current Subgroups

Central Nervous System (CNS), chaired by Professor Simon Bailey
Leukaemia, chaired by Dr Phil Ancliff
Germ Cell Tumour, chaired by Dr Sara Stoneham
Neuroblastoma, chaired Dr Mark Gaze
Novel Agents, chaired by Dr Lynley Marshall

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the CCL CSG can be found below.

» NCRI CCL CSG – Annual Report 2016-17 (PDF)
» NCRI CCL CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email NCRI CRG Team