Brain Tumour Clinical Studies Group

CSG Chair

Mr Michael Jenkinson

List of Members

Mr Usama Ali
Dr Tom Booth
Dr Helen Bulbeck*
Dr Sara Erridge
Mrs Sue Farrington Smith*
Dr Robin Grant
Professor Oliver Hanemann
Dr Sarah Jefferies
Dr David Jenkinson*
Ms Debbie Keatley
Dr Kathreena Kurian
Professor Silvia Marino
Dr Martin McCabe
Dr Samantha Mills
Dr Paul Sanghera
Mr Thomas Santarius
Ms Jessica Sass
Mr Stuart Smith
Dr Wendi Qian
Dr Igor Vivanco
Dr Cressida Lorimer (Trainee)
Dr Paul Miller (Trainee)
Dr Faye Robertson (Trainee)


Current Subgroups

Glioma, chaired by Dr Sarah Jefferies
Meningioma, Metastasis & Other Tumours, chaired by Mr Thomas Santarius
Supportive & Palliative Care, chaired by Dr Robin Grant

Other Information

The most up to date portfolio maps and recent annual report from the Brain CSG can be found below.

» NCRI Brain CSG – Annual Report 2017-18 (PDF)
» NCRI Brain CSG – Portfolio Maps

For past annual reports or further details about the Group’s activities, please contact the NCRI CRG Team.

» Email the NCRI CRG Team